Kontaktuppgifter


Repus Ventilation AB
Hylsnyckeln 1
197 40 Bro



Telefon: 08-590 884 94


e-post: info@repus.se



Välkommen!

Försäljning & Marknadsföring


Mattias Kranz
Mattias Kranz
e-post:mattias.kranz@repus.se

Ekonomi & Styrning


Kaarina Kranz
Kaarina Kranz
e-post:kaarina.kranz@repus.se


Order & Leverans


Nina Pentti
Nina Pentti
e-post:nina.pentti@repus.se

Order & Leverans


Kaarina Kranz
Kaarina Kranz
e-post:kaarina.kranz@repus.se
""

Teknik


Andreas B Hallberg
Andreas B Hallberg
e-post:andreas.b.hallberg@repus.se

Forskning och utveckling


Harald Andersson
Harald Andersson
e-post:harald.andersson@hig.se

Ekonomiadministration


Susann Carlsson Karami
Susann Carlsson Karami
e-post:susann.carlsson.karami@repus.se